—————————          OFFICERS      —————————-

Chair:                                        Sharon MacDonell, [email protected]

Vice Chair:                               Hirak Chanda

Treasurer:                                Chuck Shepherd, [email protected]

Corresponding Secretary:    Emily Nacy, [email protected]

Recording Secretary :            Aaron Green 

—————————          TRUSTEES      —————————-

Trustee:     Mahendra Kenkre

Trustee:     Theresa Brooks

Trustee:     Steve Sadlier

Trustee:     Melanie Woodrich

—————————         COMMITTEES      —————————-

Membership and Community Outreach:     Kelly Jones (Chair), [email protected]

Communications:                                            Melanie Woodrich (Chair)

Policy:                                                                Ann Erickson Gault (Chair)

Political Development:                                    Michelle Pallas & Carolina Noguez (Co-Chairs)

—————————         PRIOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE      —————————-

Past Chair:                                    Seymour Hundley

Past Recording Secretary:         Grover Easterling, Jr.

Past Treasurer:                            Lucille Arking

Past Trustees:                              Carol Hundley

                                                        Subhash Subhedar

                                                        Chuck Salgat

                                                      Anjali Bhalerao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *